COLLEGE FOOTBALL RESULTS

1875
HOME TEAM LISTED SECOND


Sun. Oct 17, 1875
  New York University       0 Stevens                   5

Sun. Oct 24, 1875
  Stevens                   0 Rutgers                   6

Sat. Oct 30, 1875
  Harvard                   1 Canada All-Stars          0

Sun. Oct 31, 1875
  City College of New York  0 Stevens                   6

Tue. Nov 2, 1875
  Columbia                  1 Rutgers                   1

Thu. Nov 4, 1875
  Columbia                  2 Stevens                   1

Sat. Nov 6, 1875
  Columbia                  5 City College of New York  0
  Harvard                   1 Tufts                     0
  Rutgers                   1 Yale                      4

Thu. Nov 11, 1875
  City College of New York  0 Stevens                   6

Sat. Nov 13, 1875
  Columbia                  2 Princeton                 6
  Harvard                   4 Yale                      0

Sat. Nov 20, 1875
  Canada All-Stars          0 Harvard                   1
  City College of New York  0 Columbia                  6
  Stevens                   0 Princeton                 6
  Wesleyan                  0 Yale                      6

Sat Dec 4, 1875
  Columbia                  3 Yale                      2        



College Football
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida
  Reggie Love commits to Illinois