Paul Warfield Trophy

Named for Paul Warfield, this honor is given 
to the nation's top collegiate wide receiver
as selected by the Touchdown Club of Columbus


2018 - Rondale Moore, Purdue
2017 - Anthony Miller, Memphis
2016 - Corey Davis, Western Michigan
2015 - Roger Lewis, Bowling Green
2014 - Amari Cooper, Alabama
2013 - Davante Adams, Fresno State
2012 - Marqise Lee, USC
2011 - Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State
2010 - Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State
2009 - Jordan Shipley, Texas
2008 - Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech
2007 - Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech
2006 - Calvin Johnson, Georgia Tech
2005 - Dwayne Jarrett, USC
2004 - Braylon Edwards, Michigan
2003 - Larry Fitzgerald, Pittsburgh
2002 - Charles Rogers, Michigan State
2001 - Jabar Gaffney, Florida
2000 - Santana Moss, Miami
1999 - Peter Warrick, Florida State
1998 - Troy Edwards, Louisiana Tech
1997 - Randy Moss, Marshall
1996 - Marcus Harris, Wyoming
1995 - Keyshawn Johnson, USC
1994 - Michael Westbrook, Colorado
1993 - David Palmer, Alabama
1992 - O.J. McDuffie, Penn State
1991 - Desmond Howard, Michigan

College Football
  Bryan Bresee commits to Clemson
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida