Vlade Award

Named in honor of former Ohio State placekicker 
Vlade Janakievski, this award is given to the 
most accurate college football kicker.


2018 - Andre Szmyt, Syracuse
2017 - Matt Gay, Utah
2016 - Tyler Davis, Penn State
2015 - Aidan Schneider, Oregon
2014 - Roberto Aguayo, Florida State
2013 - Roberto Aguayo, Florida State
2012 - Jeremy Shelley, Alabama
2011 - Brett Maher, Nebraska
2010 - Alex Henery, Nebraska

College Football
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida
  Reggie Love commits to Illinois