Jack Tatum Trophy

The Jack Tatum Trophy goes to the top defensive back, 
as selected by the Touchdown Club of Columbus

Year - player, school

2018 - Grant Delpit, LSU
2017 - Josh Jackson, Iowa
2016 - Tarvarus McFadden, Florida State
2015 - Desmond King, Iowa
2014 - Gerod Holliman, Louisville
2013 - Darqueze Dennard, Michigan State
2012 - Ed Reynolds, Stanford
2011 - David Amerson, North Carolina State
2010 - Patrick Peterson, LSU
2009 - Eric Berry, Tennessee
2008 - Eric Berry, Tennessee
2007 - Aqib Talib, Kansas
2006 - Reggie Nelson, Florida
2005 - Jimmy Williams, Virginia Tech
2004 - Antrel Rolle, Miami
2003 - Sean Taylor, Miami
2002 - Mike Doss, Ohio State
2001 - Roy Williams, Oklahoma
2000 - Jamar Fletcher, Wisconsin
1999 - Tyrone Carter, Minnesota
1998 - Antoine Winfield, Ohio State
1997 - Charles Woodson, Michigan
1996 - Chris Canty, Kansas State
1995 - Lawyer Milloy, Washington
1994 - Bobby Taylor, Notre Dame
1993 - Antonio Langham, Alabama
1992 - Deon Figures, Colorado
1991 - Terrell Buckley, Florida State

College Football
  Bryan Bresee commits to Clemson
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida