Kellen Moore Award

Previously called the Quarterback of the Year Award, 
this award recognizes the nations top quarterback. 
as selected by the Touchdown Club of Columbus


2018 - Dwayne Haskins, Ohio State
2017 - JT Barrett, Ohio State
2016 - Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
2015 - Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
2014 - Trevone Boykin, TCU
2013 - AJ McCarron, Alabama
2012 - Collin Klein, Kansas State
2011 - Kellen Moore, Boise State
2010 - Kellen Moore, Boise State
2009 - Colt McCoy, Texas
2008 - Sam Bradford, Oklahoma
2007 - Tim Tebow, Florida
2006 - Troy Smith, Ohio State
2005 - Matt Leinart, USC
2004 - Matt Leinart, USC
2003 - Jason White, Oklahoma
2002 - Ken Dorsey, Miami
2001 - Ken Dorsey, Miami
2000 - Josh Heupel, Oklahoma
1999 - Joe Hamilton, Georgia Tech
1998 - Tim Couch, Kentucky
1997 - Peyton Manning, Tennessee
1996 - Danny Wuerffel, Florida
1995 - Tommie Frazier, Nebraska
1994 - Kerry Collins, Penn State
1993 - Charlie Ward, Florida State
1992 - Rick Mirer, Notre Dame
1991 - Casey Weldon, Florida State

College Football
  Bryan Bresee commits to Clemson
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida