Manning Award

Recognizes the nation's top quarterback, voted on
by a media panel, and Archie, Eli, and Peyton Manning.

Year - player, school

2018 - Kyler Murray, Oklahoma
2017 - Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
2016 - Deshaun Watson, Clemson
2015 - Deshaun Watson, Clemson
2014 - Marcus Mariota, Oregon
2013 - Jameis Winston, Florida State 
2012 - Johnny Manziel, Texas A&M
2011 - Robert Griffin III, Baylor
2010 - Cam Newton, Auburn
2009 - Colt McCoy, Texas
2008 - Tim Tebow, Florida
2007 - Matt Ryan, Boston College
2006 - JaMarcus Russell, LSU
2005 - Vince Young, Texas
2004 - Matt Leinart, USC

College Football
  Bryan Bresee commits to Clemson
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida