Lott Trophy

Given to the nation's outstanding defensive player, 
the award is selected by a panel of college offensive 
and defensive coordinators, national media and 
The Pacific Club IMPACT Foundation Board of Directors.
Year - player, school

2018 - Josh Allen, Kentucky
2017 - Josey Jewell, Iowa
2016 - Jabrill Peppers, Michigan 
2015 - Carl Nassib, Penn State
2014 - Eric Kindricks, UCLA
2013 - Anthony Barr, UCLA
2012 - Manti Te'o, Notre Dame
2011 - Luke Kuechly, Boston College
2010 - JJ Lott, Wisconsin
2009 - Jerry Hughes, TCU
2008 - James Laurinaitis, Ohio State
2007 - Glenn Dorsey, LSU
2006 - Daymeion Hughes, California
2005 - DeMeco Ryans, Alabama 
2004 - David Pollack, Georgia

College Football
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida
  Reggie Love commits to Illinois