Ray Guy Award

Recognizes the nation's top punter, presented
by the Greater Augusta Sports Concil.

Year - player, school

2018 - Braden Mann, Texas A&M
2017 - Michael Dickson, Texas
2016 - Mitch Wishnowsky, Utah
2015 - Tom Hackett, Utah
2014 - Tom Hackett, Utah
2013 - Tom Hornsey, Memphis
2012 - Ryan Allen, Louisiana Tech
2011 - Ryan Allen, Louisiana Tech
2010 - Chas Henry, Florida
2009 - Drew Butler, Georgia
2008 - Matt Fodge, Oklahoma State
2007 - Durant Brooks, Georgia Tech
2006 - Daniel Sepulveda, Baylor
2005 - Ryan Plackemeier, Wake Forest
2004 - Daniel Sepulveda, Baylor
2003 - B.J. Sander, Ohio State
2002 - Mark Mariscal, Colorado
2001 - Travis Dorsch, Purdue 
2000 - Kevin Stemke, Wisconsin    

College Football
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida
  Reggie Love commits to Illinois