Jim Brown Trophy

The Jim Brown Trophy goes to the top running back, 
as selected by the Touchdown Club of Columbus

Year - player, school

2018 - Darrell Henderson, Memphis
2017 - Bryce Love, Stanford
2016 - Donnel Pumphry, San Diego State
2015 - Dalvin Cook, Florida State
2014 - Melvin Gordon, Wisconsin
2013 - Andre Williams, Boston College
2012 - Montee Ball, Wisconsin
2011 - Montee Ball, Wisconsin
2010 - LaMichael James, Oregon
2009 - Toby Gerhart, Stanford
2008 - Shonn Greene, Iowa
2007 - Darren McFadden, Arkansas
2006 - Darren McFadden, Arkansas
2005 - Reggie Bush, USC
2004 - Adrian Peterson, Oklahoma
2003 - Chris Perry, Michigan
2002 - Larry Johnson, Penn State
2001 - Luke Staley, BYU
2000 - LaDainian Tomlinson, TCU
1999 - Ron Dayne, Wisconsin
1998 - Ricky Williams, Texas
1997 - Ricky Williams, Texas
1996 - Troy Davis, Iowa State
1995 - Eddie George, Ohio State
1994 - Rashaan Salaam, Colorado
1993 - Brent Moss, Wisconsin
1992 - Marshall Faulk, San Diego State
1991 - Vaughn Dunbar, Indiana

College Football
  Bryan Bresee commits to Clemson
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida