Fred Biletnikoff Award

Recognizes the top pass receiver of the year,
presented by the Tallahassee Quarterback Club.
Year - player, school

2018 - Jerry Jeudy, Alabama
2017 - James Washington, Oklahoma State
2016 - Dede Westbrook, Oklahoma
2015 - Corey Coleman, Baylor
2014 - Amari Cooper, Alabama
2013 - Brandin Cooks, Oregon State
2012 - Marqise Lee, Southern California
2011 - Justin Blacmon, Oklahoma State
2010 - Justin Blacmon, Oklahoma State
2009 - Golden Tate, Notre Dame
2008 - Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech
2007 - Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech
2006 - Calvin Johnson, Georgia Tech
2005 - Mike Hass, Oregon State
2004 - Braylon Edwards, Michigan
2003 - Larry Fitzgerald, Pittsburgh
2002 - Charles Rogers, Michigan State 
2001 - Josh Reed, Louisiana State 
2000 - Antonio Bryant, Pittsburgh 
1999 - Troy Walters, Stanford 
1998 - Troy Edwards, Louisiana Tech 
1997 - Randy Moss, Marshall 
1996 - Marcus Harris, Wyoming 
1995 - Terry Glenn, Ohio State 
1994 - Bobby Engram, Penn State    

College Football
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida
  Reggie Love commits to Illinois