Roger Clemens Award

The Roger Clemens Award honors the top NCAA Division I college baseball pitcher of the year. The award was awarded between the 2004-08 seasons and succeeds the Rotary Smith Award. The winner is determined by a vote of all Division I Head Coaches, selected members of the media, all past winners of the Roger Clemens Award, as well as all past winners of the Rotary Smith Award. This award has been discontinued.
2008 - Aaron Crow, Missouri
2007 - David Price, Vanderbilt
2006 - Andrew Miller, North Carolina
2005 - Luke Hochevar, Tennessee
2004 - Jered Weaver, Long Beach State


College Baseball