CHARITY USA --- Shop Clothing, Jewelry, Home Goods, Gifts and More at GreaterGood Stores to Help Charity!
D1SN Shop

Results: 1885

HOME TEAM LISTED SECOND


Sat, Oct 3, 1885
  Princeton                94 Stevens                   0
 
Wed, Oct 7, 1885
  Pennsylvania Alumni       0 Pennsylvania             42

Sat, Oct 10, 1885
  Lehigh                    0 Pennsylvania             54
  Massachusetts             0 Wesleyan                 80
  Yale                     55 Stevens                   0

Wed, Oct 14, 1885
  Stevens                   0 Princeton                76
  Swarthmore                6 Pennsylvania             68
  Wesleyan                  0 Yale                     18
     neutral

Sat, Oct 17, 1885
  Lehigh                    8 Haverford                24
  Pennsylvania Alumni       5 Pennsylvania              6

Sat, Oct 24, 1885
  Princeton                57 Pennsylvania              0
  Stevens                  12 Lafayette                16

Wed, Oct 28, 1885
  Lafayette                10 Pennsylvania             54
  Wesleyan                  0 Yale                     71

Sat, Oct 31, 1885
  Lafayette                 0 Lehigh                    0
  Pennsylvania             10 Princeton                80
  Trinity CT                0 Wesleyan                 60
  Yale                     51 M.I.T.                    0
     at Boston MA
 
Wed, Nov 3, 1885
  City College of New York  0 Stevens                 162
  Crescent A.C.             0 Yale                     52
 
Thu, Nov 4, 1885
  Pennsylvania             30 Lafayette                22
  Rutgers                   5 Lehigh                   10
 
Sat, Nov 7, 1885
  Princeton                64 Columbia Law              0
  Stevens                  20 Lehigh                    4
  Wesleyan                 25 Pennsylvania             18
     at New York NY

Thu, Nov 11, 1885
  Johns Hopkins             0 Princeton                10
  Lafayette                23 Stevens                  18

Sat, Nov 14, 1885
  Stevens                  86 City College of New York  0
  Wesleyan                  0 Princeton                76
  Yale                     53 Pennsylvania              5

Thu, Nov 18, 1885
  Lehigh                    0 Pennsylvania             35

Sat, Nov 21, 1885
  Lehigh                    6 Lafayette                 6
  Pennsylvania             23 Stevens                   9
  Princeton                 6 Yale                      5

Fri, Nov 26, 1885
  Princeton                76 Pennsylvania             10
  Wesleyan                  0 Yale                     61
     at New York NY        


(updated May 7, 2003)