Stop Paying Full Price at the Dentist - Click to Save

Results: 1882


HOME TEAM LISTED SECOND


Sat, Oct 7, 1882
  M.I.T.                    0 Harvard                   1
  Wesleyan                  0 Yale                      9
  
Wed, Oct 11, 1882
  Princeton Alumni          0 Princeton                 5
  
Sat, Oct 14, 1882
  Crescent A.C.             0 Pennsylvania              5
  M.I.T.                    0 Harvard                   3
  Massachusetts             0 Amherst                   2
  Rutgers                   0 Princeton                 5
  
Fri, Oct 20, 1882
  City College of New York  0 Rutgers                   7
  
Sat, Oct 21, 1882
  Massachusetts             0 Wesleyan                  7
  McGill                    0 Harvard                   2
  Rutgers                   0 Yale                      9
  
Sat, Oct 28, 1882
  Harvard                   1 Amherst                   0
  McGill                    0 Dartmouth                 5
  Pennsylvania              0 Princeton                 9
  Wesleyan                  7 Massachusetts             0
  Yale                      5 Rutgers                   0
  
Sat, Nov 4, 1882
  Amherst                   0 Wesleyan                  1
  Dartmouth                 0 Harvard                   8
  M.I.T.                    0 Yale                      6
  Rutgers                   1 Pennsylvania              0
  
Tue, Nov 7, 1882
  City College of New York  0 Stevens                   2
  Lafayette                 0 Rutgers                   8
  Princeton                 8 Columbia                  0
     at New York NY
	 
Wed, Nov 8, 1882
  Yale                      9 Amherst                   0
  
Thu, Nov 9, 1882
  Columbia                  0 Rutgers                   2
  
Sat, Nov 11, 1882
  Columbia                  0 Harvard                   2
  Princeton                10 Pennsylvania              0
  
Tue, Nov 14, 1882
  British Club of New York  1 Stevens                   1
  Princeton                 3 Rutgers                   0
  
Sat, Nov 18, 1882
  Columbia                  0 Yale                     11
  Pennsylvania              0 Rutgers                   1
  Princeton                 1 Harvard                   2
  
Fri, Nov 24, 1882
  Rutgers                   2 Stevens                   0
  
Sat, Nov 25, 1882
  Columbia                  0 Princeton                 3
  Lafayette                 0 Pennsylvania              1
  Yale                      1 Harvard                   0
  
Fri, Dec 1, 1882
  Princeton                 1 Yale                      2
     at New York NY        


(updated May 7, 2003)


HeatAndCool.com