Dietdirect.com
  Baseball   Football   M Basketball   W Basketball

Results: 1879


HOME TEAM LISTED SECOND


Thu, Oct 11, 1879
  Stevens Alumni            0 Stevens                   0

Sat, Oct 18, 1879
  Harvard                   2 Britannia                 0
  Pennsylvania              0 Princeton                 6

Sat, Oct 25, 1879
  Columbia                  0 Stevens                   0
  Harvard                   1 Britannia                 0

Sat, Nov 1, 1879
  Columbia                  0 Princeton                 2
  Harvard                   0 McGill                    0
  Pennsylvania              0 Yale                      3
     at Hoboken NJ

Sat, Nov 8, 1879
  Columbia                  0 Pennsylvania              1
  Harvard                   0 Yale                      0
  Stevens                   0 Princeton                 7

Tue, Nov 11, 1879
  Rutgers                   1 Stevens                   0

Sat, Nov 15, 1879
  Pennsylvania Military     0 Pennsylvania              7
  Princeton                 1 Harvard                   0
     neutral
  Rutgers                   0 Yale                      5

Thu, Nov 20, 1879
  Rutgers                   0 Columbia                  0

Sat, Nov 22, 1879
  Yale                      2 Columbia                  0
     at Hoboken NJ

Sun, Nov 23, 1879
  Stevens                   3 Rutgers                   3

Tue, Nov 25, 1879
  Stevens                   3 Rutgers                   1

Wed, Nov 26, 1879
  Rutgers                   1 Stevens                   0

Thu, Nov 27, 1879
  Princeton                 0 Yale                      0
     at Hoboken NJ        

Sat, Dec 6, 1879
  Stevens Alumni            0 Stevens                   0

Sat, Dec 13, 1879
  Rutgers                   0 Stevens                   0


(updated May 7, 2003)



MAGIX Software