Results: 1877

HOME TEAM LISTED SECOND


Sat, Mar 3, 1877
  Princeton                 0 Harvard                   1

Sat, Oct 27, 1877
  Harvard                   6 Columbia                  0
  Rutgers                   1 Stevens                   4

Sat, Nov 3, 1877
  Tufts                     0 Yale                      1

Tue, Nov 6, 1877
  Rutgers                   0 Columbia                  1

Sat, Nov 10, 1877
  Harvard                   1 McGill                    0

Tue, Nov 13, 1877
  Columbia                  1 Stevens                   0

Wed, Nov 14, 1877
  Stevens                   0 Rutgers                   5

Sat, Nov 17, 1877
  Princeton                 1 Harvard                   0
     neutral
  Tufts                     4 Amherst                   8

Wed, Nov  21, 1877
  Trinity CT                0 Yale                      7

Sat, Nov  24, 1877
  Columbia                  0 Princeton                 4
  Harvard                   3 Tufts                     0
  Yale                     13 Stevens                   0
     at Hoboken NJ

Sat, Dec 8, 1877
  Princeton                 0 Yale                      0
     at Hoboken NJ        


(updated May 7, 2003)