USBWA Coach of the Year - Henry Iba Award

The Henry Iba Award was established in 1959 to recognize the best college basketball coach of the year by the United States Basketball Writers Association (USBWA).

2017-18 Tony Bennett, Virginia
2016-17 Mark Few, Gonzaga
2015-16 Chris Mack, Xavier
2014-15 Tony Bennett, Virginia
2013-14 Gregg Marshall, Wichita State
2012-13 Jim LarraÒaga, Miami
2011-12 Frank Haith, Missouri
2010-11 Mike Brey, Notre Dame
2009-10 Jim Boeheim, Syracuse 
2008-09 Bill Self, Kansas
2007-08 Tony Bennett, Washington State
2006-07 Roy Williams, North Carolina
2005-06 Bruce Weber, Illinois
2004-05 Phil Martelli, Saint Joseph's
2003-04 Tubby Smith, Kentucky  
2002-03 Ben Howland, Pittsburgh
2001-02 Al Skinner, Boston College
2000-01 Larry Eustachy, Iowa State
1999-00 Cliff Ellis, Auburn
1998-99 Tom Izzo, Michigan State
1997-98 Clem Haskins, Minnesota
1996-97 Gene Keady, Purdue
1995-94 Kelvin Sampson, Oklahoma
1994-95 Charlie Spoonhour, St. Louis
1993-94 Eddie Fogler, Vanderbilt
1992-93 Perry Clark, Tulane
1991-92 Randy Ayers, Ohio State
1990-91 Roy Williams, Kansas
1989-90 Bob Knight, Indiana
1988-89 John Chaney, Temple 
1987-86 John Chaney, Temple
1986-87 Dick Versace, Bradley 
1985-86 Lou Carnesecca, St. John's
1984-85 Gene Keady, Purdue
1983-84 Lou Carnesecca, St. John's 
1982-83 John Thompson, Georgetown
1981-82 Ralph Miller, Oregon State
1980-81 Ray Meyer, DePaul
1979-80 Dean Smith, North Carolina
1978-79 Ray Meyer, DePaul
1977-78 Eddie Sutton, Arkansas
1976-77 Bob Knight, Indiana
1975-76 Bob Knight, Indiana
1974-75 Norm Sloan, NC State
1973-74 John Wooden, UCLA
1972-73 John Wooden, UCLA
1971-72 Al McGuire, Marquette
1970-71 John Wooden, UCLA
1969-70 Maury John, Drake
1968-69 Guy Lewis, Houston
1967-68 John Wooden, UCLA
1966-67 Adolph Rupp, Kentucky
1965-66 Bill Vanbreda Kolff, Princeton
1964-65 John Wooden, UCLA
1963-64 Ed Jucker, Cincinnati
1962-63 Fred Taylor, Ohio State
1961-62 Fred Taylor, Ohio State
1960-61 Pete Newell, California
1959-60 Ed Hickey, Marquette

1800AnyLens Contacts
Active Advantage
Aha- Discover Objects for Every Aspect of Your Life. Join our global community of conscious consumers today. Together, we’re making an investment in creativity.
Download IEC Standards
Auto Parts Warehouse
B2C Jewels
Auto Detailing Supplies Inc
Best Hotel Deals - Save up to 75% Off on Hotels
Classic Football Shirts
Day Trade Smart LLC
Stop Paying Full Price at the Dentist - Click to Save
Dollar Tree, Nike, Puma, Jordan, Release Shoes, Jordan New, Nike New, puma new, Puma clyde men, DTLR release, launch calendar, hot kicks,  new sneakers,
Electro Antiperspirant - MIN $100 PER ORDER
College Gear at
Fare Buzz
Frank & Oak
Free Country, Ltd.
Hampshire Labs
HP Commission
Grab a Last Minute Hotel Deals. Get up to $40 Off with Coupon Code HWIZ40*. Book Now
Joe's New Balance Outlet
Feed Your Skin - 15% off first purchase plus free shipping over $30 - 728x90
Kidrobot Toys, Art Figures & Collectibles + Free Shipping on USA orders $75+
TeamSportswear Affiliate Ad mini banner
MAGIX Software
Medical Supply Depot
Licensed sports merchandise from all your favorite NCAA, NFL, NHL & MLB teams! Gifts, game day apparel & more.
NOCO Genius On-Board Waterproof Battery Chargers
Nudwear Lingerie
Oasap Limited
The Perfect Rug - 3 - 728x90
Oxygen Plus - Pure Recreational Oxygen
Pimsleur New Low Pricing MP3
Fresh Ruby Red Grapefruit, Orange, Pear and Apple Gifts
Pure Internet Freedom with PureVPN
Rear View Safety Back Up Sensors
Get your Kicks at
Get the latest kicks, apparel, & accessories at
Smarthome LIFX 'works with' - shop now!
Double VIP Points Every Wednesday
Timex is one of China¡¯s leading e-commerce export site, providing high quality products with best price. With 70,000 items across more than 100 categories, we have served 400,000 people in over 170 countries around the world.Enjoy online shopping
Get huge discount on Weekend Travel Deals! Book now and get extra $15 off with Coupon Code – TLWGA15.
V76 Shop Now USA, LLC