COLLEGE FOOTBALL RESULTS

1883
HOME TEAM LISTED SECOND


Sun. Mar 12, 1883
  Detroit A.C.              5 Michigan                 40
  
Tue. Sep 26, 1883
  Wesleyan                  0 Yale                     60
  
Fri. Sep 29, 1883
  Yale                     94 Wesleyan                  0
  
Sat. Oct 6, 1883
  Wesleyan                  1 Harvard                  23
  
Sun. Oct 7, 1883
  Stevens                   0 Yale                     48
  
Sat. Oct 13, 1883
  Brooklyn Polytechnic Ins  0 Stevens                  59
  Pennsylvania              0 Harvard                   4
  
Wed. Oct 17, 1883
  Princeton                20 Rutgers                   0
  
Sat. Oct 20, 1883
  City College of New York  0 Columbia                 12
  Harvard                  14 Stevens                   4  
  Johns Hopkins             6 Pennsylvania             26
  Rutgers                   0 Wesleyan                 37
  
Mon. Oct 22, 1883
  Lafayette                 7 Princeton                54
  
Wed. Oct 24, 1883
  Princeton                15 Stevens                   5
  
Sat. Oct 27, 1883
  Columbia                  0 Stevens                  19
  Lafayette                 4 Pennsylvania             44
  M.I.T.                    1 Harvard                  14
  Rutgers                   0 Princeton                61
  
Wed. Oct 31, 1883
  City College of New York  2 Rutgers                  54
  
Sat.  Nov 3, 1883
  Harvard                  18 Wesleyan                  6
  Pennsylvania              6 Princeton                39
  Stevens                  14 Lafayette                 4
  
Tue.  Nov 6, 1883
  Wesleyan                  0 Princeton                24
     at New York NY
  Yale                     92 Rutgers                   0
     at Brooklyn NY
	 
Sat. Nov 10, 1883
  Johns Hopkins             0 Pennsylvania             30
  Rutgers                   0 Lafayette                25
  Williams                  0 Harvard                  39
  
Wed. Nov 14, 1883
  Columbia                  1 Pennsylvania             35
  Yale                     49 Brooklyn Polytechnic Inst 0
     at Brooklyn NY
	 
Sat. Nov 17, 1883
  Harvard                   7 Princeton                26
  Rutgers                   0 Pennsylvania             18
  Seton Hall                0 Stevens                  60
  Williams                  0 Wesleyan                 21
  Yale                     93 Columbia                  0
     at New York NY
	 
Mon. Nov 19, 1883
  Michigan                  6 Wesleyan                 14
  
Wed. Nov 21, 1883
  Michigan                  0 Yale                     64
  
Thu. Nov 22, 1883
  Michigan                  0 Harvard                   3
  
Sat. Nov 24, 1883
  Lafayette                11 Stevens                  14
  Pennsylvania Alumni       7 Pennsylvania             38
  Princeton                 0 Yale                      6
     at New York NY
	   
Tue. Nov 27, 1883
  Michigan                  1 Stevens                   6 
		  
Thu. Nov 29, 1883
  Stevens                   6 Pennsylvania              6
  Yale                     23 Harvard                   2
     at New York NY
	 
Fri. Nov 30, 1883
  Lafayette                59 Lewisburg A.C.            0        



College Football
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida
  Reggie Love commits to Illinois