COLLEGE FOOTBALL RESULTS

1881
HOME TEAM LISTED SECOND


Sat. Oct 8, 1881
  Harvard                   2 Montreal                  0
  
Sat. Oct 15, 1881
  Harvard                   9 Ottawa                    1
  Rutgers                   0 Princeton                 3
  
Sat. Oct 22, 1881
  Harvard                   2 Britannia                 0
  Stevens                   0 Princeton                 7
  
Sat. Oct 29, 1881
  Princeton                 7 Pennsylvania              0
  Yale                      2 Amherst                   0
  
Mon. Oct 31, 1881
  Columbia                  3 Stevens                   1
  Michigan                  0 Harvard                   1
     at Boston MA
  
Wed. Nov 2, 1881
  Michigan                  0 Yale                      2
  Pennsylvania              0 Harvard                   2
     at New York NY

Thu. Nov 3, 1881
  Rutgers                   0 Stevens                   1
  
Fri. Nov 4, 1881
  Michigan                  0 Princeton                 1
  
Sat. Nov 5, 1881
  Amherst                   0 Yale                      4
  City College of New York  2 Stevens                   2
  Columbia                  0 Harvard                   1
  Pennsylvania              0 Princeton                 4
  
Tue. Nov 8, 1881
  Columbia                  0 Rutgers                   0
  
Thu. Nov 10, 1881
  Princeton                 1 Rutgers                   0
  
Sat. Nov 12, 1881
  Columbia                  0 Princeton                 1
  Dartmouth                 1 Amherst                   0
  Harvard                   0 Yale                      1
  
Wed. Nov 16, 1881
  Yale                      1 Columbia                  0
     at New York NY
  
Thu. Nov 17, 1881
  City College of New York  0 Rutgers                  10
  
Sat. Nov 19, 1881
  Dartmouth                 0 Amherst                   0
  Princeton                 0 Harvard                   0
     neutral
  Rutgers                   2 Pennsylvania              1

Wed. Nov 23, 1881
  Rutgers                   0 Columbia                  1
  
Thu. Nov 24, 1881
  Princeton                 0 Yale                      0
     at New York NY
  
Sat. Nov 26, 1881
  Columbia                  2 Pennsylvania              0        



College Football
  Ryan Watts commits to Oklahoma
  Akinola Ogunbiyi commits to Georgia
  Jalen Harrell commits to Florida State
  Jermaine Burton commits to LSU
  Kris Hutson commits to Oregon
  Brian Branch commits to Alabama
  Josh White commits to LSU
  Jaden Navarette commits to Oregon
  Jordan Botelho commits to Notre Dame
  Darius Snow commits to Michigan State
  Jalen Kimber commits to Georgia
  Mike Wyman commits to South Carolina
  Bud Clark commits to Virginia
  Dontae Manning commits to Oklahoma
  Ty'Kieast Crawford commits to Arkansas
  Cole Brevard commits to Penn State
  Turner Corcoran commits to Nebraska
  Lejond Cavazos commits to Ohio State
  Purdue signs Brohm to seven-year extension
  Lorando Johnson commits to LSU
  Fred Davis II commits to Clemson
  Lamar Goods commits to Kentucky
  Jadon Thompson commits to Illinois
  Avery Helm commits to Florida
  Reggie Love commits to Illinois