Auto Parts Warehouse
D1SN Shop

Roger Clemens Award

The Roger Clemens Award honors the top NCAA Division I college baseball pitcher of the year. The award was created prior to the 2004 season and succeeds the Rotary Smith Award. The winner is determined by a vote of all Division I Head Coaches, selected members of the media, all past winners of the Roger Clemens Award, as well as all past winners of the Rotary Smith Award. This award has been discontinued
2008 - Aaron Crow, Missouri
2007 - David Price, Vanderbilt
2006 - Andrew Miller, North Carolina
2005 - Luke Hochevar, Tennessee
2004 - Jered Weaver, Long Beach State