DTLR.com, sale, sale nike, sale jordan, Nike, Jordan, Release Shoes, Jordan New, Nike New, DTLR release, launch calendar, new sneakers, nike dual racers, dual racers, nike running
Karl Malone Award
Awarded to the nations top power forward as voted on by the Basketball Hall of Fame selection committee

2016-17 Johnathan Motley, Baylor
2015-16 Georges Niang, Iowa State
2014-15 Montrezl Harrell, Louisville