Lefty Driesell Award
The Lefty Driesell Defensive Player of the Year Award is awarded to the most outstanding men's college basketball defender in NCAA Division I.

2016-17 Jevon Carter, West Virginia
2015-16 Vashil Fernandez, Valparaiso
2014-15 Darion Atkins, Virginia
2013-14 Elfrid Payton, Louisiana
2012-13 Tommy Brenton, Stony Brook
2011-12 Anthony Davis, Kentucky
2010-11 Kent Bazemore, Old Dominion
2009-10 Jarvis Varnado, Mississippi State

Joe's New Balance Outlet